Interview with Rosie Cuthbert of Claire Plaisted’s Secrets Past Aka Rossetta’s Lot

Redhead women in coat on vilolet background.

Hello, I’m Thanna A. Setliff and with me today is Rosie Cuthbert.  Rosie, can you tell us what you are doing in the White Mountains’ region?

I’m here to work.  I can’t say anything sorry  it’s confidential.

Do you do confidential things often?

Yes. I used to work for the FBI as an agent, now I’m with a private agency.

What’s the most fascinating thing you’ve seen so far in White Mountains?

I enjoy watching the sun set over the mountains. I’ve never seen such beauty.  It looks like the mountains are on fire

So far you’ve been seen around town with a handsome biker named Brock and another handsome man named Gabriel.  Which one do you prefer and why?

I think I banged into Brock, he didn’t see me though.  Yeah had dinner with Gabriel, couldn’t resist the mystery invite.  He’s gorgeous and rather funny too.

Trouble seems to follow you, Rosie.  First a biker that won’t leave you alone, then…

Hey I work for a Private Agency, what can I say…she shrugs her shoulders…

Do you have enemies?

Who does’t?  I suppose I have, though I don’t’ know who they are.  I can imagine some who some could be due to my work with the FBI.  Hopefully they’ll stay away.

That’s evasive.  We’ll let it alone for now.  Back to Gabriel.  Do you foresee a future with him?

I’m not sure.  He’s handsome, great to talk with and makes me feel safer.  I’m not sure why really.  I can’t say if I’ll ever see him again once my work is done here.

You certainly are evasive today.  I’ll move on to more standard questions.  What do you do when you aren’t on vacation?

I like to get away from technology.  I have been to some of the historical places in this country.  I’d like to go to Europe next.

And where do you work and in what capacity?

I work for Garrett Investigation Bureau.  I’m a computer analyst which is why I like to holiday away from technology.

What do you do after a long day at work, to unwind?

I nice glass of wine, a good meal and some soft music.

Do you have a piece of wisdom that you’d like to share with our readers’ in parting, Rosie?

Get out and live, to visit the places you read about.

*free on Kindle Unlimited for 4 more days

2 thoughts on “Interview with Rosie Cuthbert of Claire Plaisted’s Secrets Past Aka Rossetta’s Lot

Leave a Reply

